WRYM | Viva Radio
1056 Willard Avenue
Newington, CT 06111

A Trignition Media Broadcasting Station

On Air Studio Phone: (860) 666-0444

Office Phone: (860) 666-5646

Business Manager: Dina Casssarinodcassarino@wrym840.com

Traffic Manager: Silvina Martinezsmartinez@wrym840.com

Program Director: Omar Aguilerawmartinez@wrym840.com

Music Director: Darvin Garciargarcia@wrym840.com

Webmaster: Enzo Minnitieminniti@cox.net

Chief Engineer: John Ramseyjohn@ramseycommunications.com

Any person with a disability who requires assistance with access to the FCC public inspection files may call (860) 666-5646 or email smartinez@wrym840.com with inquiries.

Powered byEMF Online Form Builder

Comments are closed.